Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show SC.gov Links

Mayor
Michael A. Lockliear

843-719-7910

Michael@twn-mc.com


Mayor Pro-Tem
David A. Dennis, Jr.

243 High Hill Drive
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-899-7755

David.Dennis@twn-mc.com
 

 

Councilwoman
Johna Bilton

PO Box 700
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-761-8385

Johna.Bilton@twn-mc.com  


Councilwoman
Charlotte Cruppenink

PO Box 700
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-719-7900

Charlotte.Cruppenink@twn-mc.com


Councilman
James N. Law, Jr.

PO Box 700
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-719-7900

Jay.Law@twn-mc.com


 Councilwoman
Tonia Aiken-Taylor

PO Box 1938
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-499-4446

Tonia.Taylor@twn-mc.com

 

 


Councilman
Chadwick D. Sweatman

116 Winter Street
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-899-1526

Chadwick.Sweatman@twn-mc.com  

 

  • Sitemap
  • Disclaimer
  • Town of Moncks Corner Municipal Complex
  • 118 Carolina Avenue, PO Box 700, Moncks Corner, SC 29461
  • 843.719.7900

Photo Info: "Chascgrowtrees" by NatalieK - Own work. Licensed under CC BY-SA 3.0 via Wikimedia Commons.