Skip Navigation


Administration Department

Town of Moncks Corner

118 Carolina Avenue

Post Office Box 700, Moncks Corner, SC 29461

(843) 719-7900

The Administration Department is staffed to perform multiple functions to offer the best customer service available.

STAFF:

Marc Hehn, AICP

Town Administrator

Telephone: 843-719-7900

Fax: 843-719-7902

Email: Town.Administrator@twn-mc.com

 

Marilyn Baker

Clerk-Treasurer

Telephone: 843-719-7900

Fax: 843-719-7902

Email: Marilyn.Baker@twn-mc.com

 

Lisa Hancock

Accountant

Telephone: 843-719-7900

Fax: 843-719-7902

Email: Lisa.Hancock@twn-mc.com

 

Jessica Morgan

AP/Payroll

Telephone: 843-719-7900

Fax: 843-719-7902

Email: Jessica.Morgan@twn-mc.com

 

Sandy Lipsey

Administrative Clerk

Telephone: 843-719-7900

Fax: 843-719-7902

Email: Sandy.Lipsey@twn-mc.com

 

Missie Thornhill

Office Clerk

Telephone: 843-719-7900

Fax: 843-719-7902

Email: Melondie.Thornhill@twn-mc.com